Yellowstone County reporting final returns…

Their reports are confusing because they have been reporting 100% reporting since their first report, but this report seems closer to complete. Schweitzer wins (Pogreba/Neiffer third…ouch), Brown wins, and interestingly, Driscoll wins Yellowstone County…

If you appreciate an independent voice holding Montana politicians accountable and informing voters, and you can throw a few dollars a month our way, we would certainly appreciate it.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Please enter an e-mail address

0 /* ]]> */